Skip to main content
EN ZH-HANS

How do we use cookies and similar technologies

How do we use cookies and similar technologies

1.Cookie

In order to ensure the normal operation of the website, provide you with an easier access experience, and recommend content that may be of interest to you, we store small data files called cookies on your computer or mobile device. A cookie is a small piece of information transmitted by a website to your browser. It can be stored on your computer or mobile device. On some pages of the platform, the platform will issue cookies or other technical information so that the registrant can get better service when accessing the platform again. The login can set the browser to be notified before receiving the cookie, so that the login can have the opportunity to decide whether to accept it. The registrant can also choose to set the browser to not accept any cookies. If you make such settings, some pages may not display properly.

You can manage or delete cookies according to your preferences. In addition to clearing all cookies saved on the computer, most web browsers have a function to block cookies. But if you do this, you need to change the user settings every time you visit our website. For details on how to change the browser settings, please visit the relevant settings page of the browser you are using.

2. The use of network Beacon and similar technologies

In addition to cookies, we also use other similar technologies such as Beacon on the website. So that the platform can produce better content and serve customers. These elements are placed in multiple pages on this platform. When a visitor visits these pages, an anonymous notification about the visit will be generated and may be processed by us or our suppliers. This technique is used in conjunction with the cookies mentioned above. If you do not want to associate information that does not identify you personally with your visit to these pages, please set your browser to turn off cookies.


When you turn off cookies, although Beacon can still detect your anonymous access to these pages, the notifications they generate will not be linked to other anonymous cookie information, so these notifications will be ignored.

Published on May 2020

跳转到主要内容
EN ZH-HANS
EN ZH-HANS

我们如何使用 Cookie和同类技术

我们如何使用 Cookie 和同类技术

1.Cookie

为确保网站正常运转、为您获得更轻松的访问体验、向您推荐您可能感兴趣的内容,我们会在您的计算机或移动设备上存储名为 Cookie 的小数据文件。Cookie是网站传送到您的浏览器上的一小块信息,它可以保存在您的电脑或移动设备上。在本平台的某些页面中,平台将发出cookies或者其它技术信息,以便登陆者再次访问本平台时能得到更好的服务。登陆者可以将浏览器设置为在接收cookie之前得到通知,以使登陆者有机会决定是否接受它。登陆者也可以选择将浏览器设置为不接受任何cookies。如果您进行了这样的设定,那么某些页面可能会无法正常显示。

您可根据自己的偏好管理或删除 Cookie。除了清除计算机上保存的所有 Cookie,大部分网络浏览器都设有阻止 Cookie 的功能。但如果您这么做,则需要在每一次访问我们的网站时更改用户设置。如需详细了解如何更改浏览器设置,请访问您使用的浏览器的相关设置页面。

2. 网络Beacon和同类技术的使用

Cookie 外,我们还会在网站上使用网络Beacon等其他同类技术。以便平台制作更好的内容服务于客户。这些元素被放置在本平台的多个页面之中。当浏览者访问这些页面时,有关此次访问的一个匿名通知将被生成,并可能由我们或者我们的供应商进行处理。这种技术是与上述的cookies共同使用的。如果您不想把不能识别您个人身份的信息与您对这些页面的访问联系在一起,那么请将浏览器设定为关闭cookies功能。

当您关闭了cookies功能后,虽然Beacon仍然能够检测到您对这些页面的匿名访问,但是,它们所产生的通知将不会与其它的匿名cookie信息联系起来,因此这些通知将被忽略掉。

发布于2020年5月